Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2023

Chris did a great job! The customer service was top-notch for my first oil change. I did notice when I got home the oil life tracker on the ford app did not reset still shows 55% remaining. Can someone help me with that? Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Robin made it super easy, ask for her and she’ll make take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Awesome 👏🏽 Service Team, professionally managed by Frank McCauley, Service Director. 👍🏽😁 Shout out to Mike, and his help and knowledge during yesterdays maintenance services. Thank you Mike for hearing my concerns and fixing it. 👊🏽Please give the service tech a thumbs 👍🏽 up doing a great job too!😃👏🏽 Shout out to Westley Devries Internet Sales Manager. Westley I still have that 2018 Ford Explorer purchased in 2018 and still loving it!! 👋🏽😃

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

I had unexpected major car trouble in the evening and had my car towed to World Ford. It was late, the shop technicians had already left and I needed to leave my car for them to check out in the morning. Being from out of town, Brandon Robert took his time make sure I had a ride home. He also gave appropriate updates the next day. I appreciated the concern for my welfare as well as for the car repairs that he gave. I would rate him 5/5.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

Marco went beyond normal to help me close my deal and also help me with transfer of my stuff to my new ride couldn't be happier with my new truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

The only reason I didn’t give them 5 stars was it took a long time to complete. But in their defense I was only expecting an oil change ended up with four new tires. They did a great job and I was comfortable able to work from their customer lounge. Kudos to Ryan Joyner, I’ll be back! Oh! And the coffee was fantastic!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

Took my 2014 Ford Fusion for recall maintenance. Scheduled appointment on Friday, was seen Monday. Out in 2 hours. Dylan was courteous, professional, and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

I drove up into the Service Bay! I was immediately welcomed and my appointment was verified and included was a recall I thought I would have to return to have parts for! They were prepared with parts to do that service today as well as the routine service scheduled!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

The service was completed much sooner than expected. The service agent did his best to get me the best service package. I waited in the waiting room which was clean and the chairs were very comfortable. It was a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

My service advisor was very helpful and nice also pretty cute and they got my car fixed and ready to go within a hour, it was a pretty fast service 😉

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Didn’t have appt but took me worked me in and used my rewards to pay for total Am so impressed with their service overall Has been this way 99% of the time Trust your service to World Ford

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Made an appointment for recall. Phone agent said work would take 2 hours max. When I checked in at World Ford, service tech (Brandon) said work would likely take 4 hours+. I said I planned my whole day around a 2 hour wait as was told to me by Ford phone rep. Brandon said reservation folks don't know how many cars are actually being serviced. So, I plopped down in waiting area willing to give them 2 hours and hoping it wouldn't be longer. Brandon came for me with a completed repair in 45 minutes! I was shocked. So...kudos to Brandon and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

David the advisor that checked me in for car repair was prompt personable professional and informative. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Service tech was very knowledgeable and helpful. Work was performed as promised. Have scheduled additional service in the near future. Very satisfied with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

My boyfriend made contact with Laron smith and he gave him the rundown of what I was looking for and we looked at a couple vehicles. Then he showed me the perfect vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

The people at World Ford did a great job and were very nice. Our car was done in 3 hours and all our issues were taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

I had a appointment for 0700 and they got me in and the work was completed. Anthony did a great job for me he got it done . Would highly recommend him and world Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

They were very accurate and informative. Two things I love. Thank you for making my experience easy Katie. Love the new service area! I will be a return customer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Fast and thorough. Good reputation. I had my 10000 mile service done. Excellent job. Miranda was friendly and fast. Great facility here at world Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Professional and polite very transparent in price. The knocking I heard before I went, I do not hear it anymore. I’m so glad! I will come back and bring my other vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Our explorer quit on us doing 70 mph coming into Pensacola. We coasted to a rest stop. Ford roadside did get truck towed to World.ford. we explained that we were traveling and couldn't afford to stay. At first they thought would take 3 weeks to get us in. However Chris G got our truck in to a tech that day. Found prob. Then said 2 days to order parts. Nothing we can do except sit in hotel (rain like crazy). However they got the ford fixed next day. Outstanding. We were able to get back on the road after less than 48 ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Undoubtedly the greatest team of service advisors… knowledgeable…great communication skills…done by professionals in a timely manner Thanks Miranda and Brian The sale staff up front to the mechanics in automotive area all have the same goal…optimim service and teamwork Thank you and huge shout out for Miranda and Brian

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Very nice people to talk with and know what they Are selling and very helpful for me and my wife. I would definitely send a friend over to talk with Marco about a Vehicle from World Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

absolutely fantastic experience. After being told the truck I was looking for had sold the day prior marco found me a truck I liked even more for less money!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I had my truck serviced today on a recall items. Anna from service department was knowledgeable on the service items and time frame to the length of time to fix. Great job thank you.👍👍👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Marco & Adam were awesome!! Great job guys. My family and myself thank you both for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

They Got me back on the road in less than 2 weeks. My Tire rods are back looking good and Bryan was a xxxx good service advisor. I will be coming back for regular service work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Bryan Fitterlin was our Service Advisor. He did a great job making us feel welcome. We are from out of town and needed to have our F250 serviced. Bryan was truly a pleasure to work with. We will use World Ford again the next time we are in Pensacola.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Bryan Fitterlin was my Service Advisor and he did an outstanding job. We are from out of town but our F250 needed services. Bryan made it feel like we were part of the family there. We will use World Ford again the next time we are in Pensacola. Well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I was very pleased with my experience at World Ford Pensacola. They made sure I was very comfortable while waiting on my service. The service took longer than I expected but the Technition took the time to explain how this sometimes happen. There were no surprised charges which made me very happy as well. I would defiantly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Marco was great and was wonderful to deal with! We will be using them for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

world ford pensacola service dept. very good chris garrido service advisor was helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Marco was everything you would want in a salesman. Personable, knowledgeable, down to earth, understanding, and not pushy at all. I understand why he has all the awards. I would be happy to work with him in the future. Andy did an excellent job completing my paperwork quickly and keeping me informed of everything I needed to know. He also made me laugh. The only issue was with the detailer and the truck itself being dirty on the inside. I noted the truck was dirty after it had been detailed so it was sent back. The detailer looked offended but ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

filed a claim throw my insurance , and i decided to use World ford to fix my car. same day Doug Kirk called me and we arranged everything. Doug one of the best to deal with. he is knowledgeable and accurate and honest. respectful and will follow up with you all the time. the only problem i faced is the delaying parts . he had to email and call and follow up with the parts people and wait days just to provide him with the part we need. he even drove by the GM dealership to pickup the part. thank you Daug

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

filed a claim throw my insurance , and i decided to use World ford to fix my car. same day Doug Kirk called me and we arranged everything. Doug one of the best to deal with. he is knowledgeable and accurate and honest. respectful and will follow up with you all the time. the only problem i faced is the delaying parts . he had to email and call and follow up with the parts people and wait days just to provide him with the part we need. he even drove by the GM dealership to pickup the part. thank you Daug.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Went shopping for a used car for my son and Marlon Graham was fantastic! He was a pleasure to work with and got us where we needed to be! He is hands down the BEST car salesman I’ve ever worked with! Highly recommend him and World Ford in Pensecola!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

I have always got treated right with World Ford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

My oil change and tire rotation was conduced very satisfactory. Ryan Joyner was my Service Advisor. I was very satisfied with Ryan and the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I was a bit skeptical about leaving my vehicle for a week. It overturned my decision when I had my car towed to the dealership and Ryan contacted me as my service advisor. The overall experience was a satisfactory one, considering the experience I had before I decided to get it towed. I would like for Ryan to be recognized for delivering great customer service and keeping me in the loop with the results of my vehicle. Also, the technician that worked on my vehicle. I will definitely return for any future services that my car will need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I have had non warranty repairs and maintenance on my F150 in the past at World Ford. This particular service was diagnosis related. The service adviser I had today was Katie. The technician whom conducted the repairs and diagnostic work previously as well as today was Ian. Both Katie and Ian have great dispositions about themselves and were very informative and transparent when answering my questions and going over my repair options. Katie even went as far to provide an Uber for me so I could tend to other things in the down time. Katie and Ian’s grassroots approach ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Was several days waiting for service, but I spoke everyday with Bryan.very very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Marco was great. We brought a truck over from another dealership and he gave us the correct quoted price which led us ultimately purchasing our vehicle from Marco due to his honesty.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2021

Bryan was amazing!! He made the process super smooth. Adam was also awesome! Great team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

My service rep, Judy, was very efficient. She kept me informed all through the process. She made an Uber available if I wanted one. Very satisfied with World Ford Service Department!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

If you’re looking for a vehicle, do it with Chris Jones! He helped with my Bronco order; went through everything with me, explained the process, and made it a point to let me know and be available as soon as my Bronco came in. It took a while to get my Bronco, but when it came in, Chris made this a seamless process and took the time to go through all of the features of the vehicle with me. Everyone at World Ford was welcoming and friendly. Great experience and customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Quick fast friendly service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

I recommend the service. I went in without an appointment and figured I’d be there most of the day but it wasn’t bad considering I just drove in for service. They informed me that it would take longer and offered transportation to where ever I needed to be if needed. The wait wasn’t near as long as I expected and I was constantly informed about the service progress.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Repeat customer, about time the dealership spends some money on the service department. Looks awesome, and always great service. Newbie Micheal was on point, courteous & professional. Thanks again for taking care of truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Judy Lachance did me great with her excellent professionalism!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Excellent experience with salesman Luke Webb. The buying experience was straightforward and transparent, without pressure or hassle. I highly recommend World Ford based on this experience and will be a repeat customer.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Blake and the rest of the service staff were great. Kept me informed as service was getting completed. They obviously want to make your service experience positive and they did. Well done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Ryan Joyner gave us great service when we brought our truck in for repair. Very nice guy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Marco was so helpful friendly patient and the total experience from start finish was Quik and easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

My adviser was amazing . Got me a good price and worked it out for me to afford my repair. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Profesional service.I was in and out in a very short time.. They gave me a ride home and a ride back. Highly recommended

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Great customer service, nice clean facility.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

When I called to make appointment to get maintenance done on my truck Mike got me scheduled for the next morning. Fast, courteous and professional service. While doing maintenance on my truck advised me of other maintenance that should also be done at my option of getting it done or waiting till later time. Completely satisfied with service advisers and maintenance completed on my truck. World Ford provided Urber service to take me back home while my truck was being serviced.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Mike Herman was friendly and helpful. Work appears to be successful. However, I’ve been Ford loyal too long to be denied a rental. Will be considered on my next purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

Have bought several cars there. Always treat me fair

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

Justin M., at World Ford, has gone out of his way to make sure all my concerns and needs were met. World Ford needs more service writers like Justin! Awesome guy! Happy customer!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

Westley was awesome handled everything flawlessly

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Blake, Frank, Jason super great people. Best Ford dealer. I been to them all. 5 star operation 5 ⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

World Ford has done everything they said and on time. The help has been very dedicated in their work. They have taken care of my recalls making the process very worthwhile. Thank you Justin for all of your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

It’s always taken so long to look and search for a vehicle. I was actually there to look at a different vehicle and as I pulled up it was being driven off the lot! I met with my salesman and he gave me a few other options to choose from. I made my decision and Marco took it from there, I was in my new Nissan Rogue within 6hrs! By far the best experience ever I will be back in the future when I’m ready to trade ! Thanks Marco for all your help I love my World Ford ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Good timely service , good service advisor

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Charles is the most helpful Service advisor he does. What he can to take care of my needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Earl made the whole car buying process the easiest it’s ever been for me. Out of 20 years of buying vehicles, this was by far the best experience. He was super friendly and didn’t rush any decisions. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Katie was very good at her job and knows the way around the business

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Like the set up in your service area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Mike at World Ford went above and beyond to get us back up and running after having our catalytic converter ripped off our vehicle while we were on vacation at the beach. I am forever grateful to him and the others at World Ford for taking such good care of us. They truly cared about the predicament we were in and made sure we got our repaired vehicle back in time to drive home from vacation and prevented a 1000 mile return trip! Thank you again so much Mike!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Great service and very prompt.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

Thanks for your fast and excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

Mike ~ Thank you for excellent service and for taking care of my Edge aka Black Beauty.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Blake! Hell yeah brother 👍🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Justin was just great. if I need the dealership again I will look for Justin.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

Diamond Customer Service during recent service of my 2020 Ford Mustang! Miranda is the best in the service dept

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

I had our 2021 F150 serviced for the first time this morning. Service department took care of recommended service items and completed inspection in a timely manner. Well done World Ford Pensacola Service Department and Mike Herman, Service Adviser!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Katie was exceptional in the service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Very helpful. Answered all my questions. Reasonable prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

good buying experience. the only negative is having to write a minimum of 25 words on this survey. i almost did not fill it out at all.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

Very friendly staff always easy to deal with

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

I was on Pensacola Beach ,stranded from out of state here with a problem with my Eco-Sport. I worked with Chris in the service department and he made sure my car was fixed as quickly as could be , even with the part on back order. Thank you Chris and all those who got me back on the road as soon as possible. I’m in this area a lot. When I’m ready to buy again I will be looking you up World Ford!!! THANK YOU again!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

RV broke down with no warning. Had it towed and they worked their magic. Listened to us and found the problem.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Marlon was our sales guy…. I will tell you that I have never had a more smooth and enjoyable experience buying a new vehicle. We bought a 2021 Ford F-250 SD Lariat and I’m telling you that this beautiful truck had just come off of the hauler and we were able grab it. We had interactions with a couple of other sales guys there just in passing as well and they were all very friendly. Would definitely recommend these guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

My service representative was Justin and he did a great job handling my f150 service. I drive 200 miles to World Ford for my service because Justin gives me the attention I expect...thanks Justin on a great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

I've always been treated fairly

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Friendly people. Treat you like they really care about YOU the person, not just another vehicle rolling through the line.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

We come into town for a graduation and wanted to look at a new vehicle so Nash come out to greet us and we told him we were looking at an expedition he was so helpful and we drove a couple they had and was very patient answering our questions. We had to go to the graduation and he took care of all the paperwork for us and went after to pick it up the experience was great. Would highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

The service is great and the service person name Judy was awesome

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

HUGE shout out to Judy and the men at the service department. My husband and I we’re running errands when his diesel F 250 made a awful noise and started not running properly. We pulled into the service department and Judy and the guys had no appointments and no diesel mechanic . But they popped the hood and saw a busted hose and checked to see if they had one in stock. They did and popped it in for us and we were on our way. So nice to find good helpful people in the world. Thank you all so much. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Took my car there for service and Justin M. Made sure my vehicle and I were taken care of. He explained everything and is excellent to work with

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Quick easy kept me informed. Best of all I asked about tires and Katie said I was good for about another year.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

I've used WF several years, always gotten good service All associates are courteous making you comfortable during your wait. The service of my vehicle has been done right. Kudos to Judy. she's been one I have delt with .She informs me of the needs of my car. I will definitely be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

they are very helpful and professional

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Appreciated how fast and helpful everyone was. They made an easy fix out of a frustration with buying a used car from another dealership. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Justin Milton did a great job getting my car in and getting it serviced in a timely matter. I stood waiting 10 minutes for someone to help me but was ignored by 6 different people who weren’t with customers. Justin came out of the back and approached me immediately asking how he could help. Staff like him is why I go to World Ford for purchases and service.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Mike Herman was one of the best customer service reps I’ve ever had. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I came in to repair a damaged wheel assembly and ended up buying four new tires.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Love my new truck. This is my forth vehicle from World Ford. I got a great deal each time

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Trade in and stock were the two things I like the most.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Quality work with reasonable prices


Leave Us A Review