Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Fast, reliable service. Every time. Bought here and get all services done here. They continue to impress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Fast, friendly, convenient, reliable, goes above and beyond for their customers. Service that caters to customers time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Everything went according to plan. I called in the morning and they got me finished by 1pm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great service, great people. Made an appointment but something changed and was able to get a new time slot all in the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Miranda Hammond amazing service advisor and she goes above and beyond! Such an asset to Workd Ford! I wouldn’t deal with anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Our salesman Blake Cannon did a phenomenal job getting us through the process in record time and as painless as possible All commitments were honored in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Haf a routine oil change, easy to schedule, on time, and great service advisors, Katie Ferrell specifically. She is always very courteous and had a great work ethic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I had a part ordered for install. When I arrived Matthew Salinger in service offered to help me even when I was in another line. I told him my situation and what I was told on getting the part installed. He explained the wait time. The service manager then stepped in and offered to get it taken care of. They far exceeded the wait time and were very professional and helpful. I appreciated their effort and their willingness to help. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great communication with Matthew in the service department .Text updates and a phone call when my service was completed .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

World Ford provided an early morning drop-off time, arranged (and paid for) a ride to and from my work from the dealership, took care of everything I identified and provided a multi-point inspection that caught an unknown issue they quickly resolved, and had my truck ready to go before lunch. My service rep Kevin was exceptional, ensuring my expectations were exceeded, and I will be requesting him from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Easy to schedule and quick turnaround times. Service is best aspect. Would never by a new car there. $$$$$

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

They always been there for me in my time of need. I would highly recommend them. Likelylawncare

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Very new and clean facility. Very friendly employees. My service writer Austin was great! I was helped and guided through some of the capabilities my car had, but I did not know how to use. I feel like my car is restored back to like it was when it was new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Repair our car promptly We were traveling through Matthew was awesome 😎 Car fixed in less 2 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Very helpful and thorough and would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to make sure their vehicle is in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very polite and extremely helpful. They are super knowledgeable about ford products. Brandon is a professional in his field.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

World of Ford of Pensacola was prompt, informative, quick, and kind. Bryan did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great price and service. Got me out 1 hour early. Same day service. Had a nice wait in the waiting room. Got job to all who made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

The service department personnel were professionally responsive to reasonable customer inquiries. Parts were promptly ordered, delivered and installed timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Friendly staff was very attentive and able to get my van in for a walk in oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Great service, fair pricing. I would recommend to anyone. Make an appointment and your in and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Between Danyiel and Katie, the service we received was exceptional. I bring all my vehicles to this location and recommend them highly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Came in on a Saturday afternoon worked with service advisor Matt Spangler and Mark the service manager. They diagnosed my truck and had it back to me on Monday afternoon so I could continue my drive south.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Great service, quick turnaround, and I have always had a good experience here. I appreciate them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Judy was my service person and she was great! I drove in looking lost and she helped me and got my ride home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Thank you for fixing my car. I appreciate the help. Thank you and please stay safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Had the truck I wanted. Had to convince the sales staff of a fair value of my trade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

They were great. Anthony is great saleperson. The loan guy great. They did everything fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I took the car in for a recall. The service center representative efficiently assessed the recall notice and helped schedule the repair. The repair was quick for what needed to be done. The overall repair and pickup time was excellent. No complaints from this customer at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Advisor updated me about every details about my vehicle. Wendi y Denton was easy to talk to and called when Ford could not do all the recall in one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

First time at World Ford. If you pull up to one of the service bay doors, and there is no room in front of you the door will remain closed requiring you to park and head in. Upon heading in, not a single person greeted me or asked if I needed any help. No big deal, I’ll just stand here for a while and someone will surely see me and engage me. Nope. Finally had to walk up to a mechanic and ask them who I needed to speak with for my service appointment. Was directed to speak with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Easy scheduling, very helpful! The communication was excellent, kept me up to date with the entire service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

LeRon Smith is the reason I purchased my truck on the day I just stopped by to browse new vehicles. He was very helpful in me making my purchase decision that day! His knowledge of Ford trucks was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I appreciate the great service and enjoyed the customer experience of World Ford and highly recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Professional, courteous,and knowledgeable, the work was done in time, will continue to use world ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

I had a great experience with this dealership. My wife and I was treated with respect and dignity. My only regret is this dealership isn't closer to be the location for me to service my vehicle as well. All questions and concerns were acknowledged and resolved. A great group from Management, Sales and Finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Wendy was very helpful setting up appointment for routine maintenance and explanation on recall. Had good attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Wendy was great!!! She was very courteous and not pushy but let me know exactly what was needed with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Awesome customer service and always feel taken care of. Clean facility and professional staff. We enjoyed coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Honest good communication with the customer kept updating the customer throughout the process help the customer save the money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

We are very pleased with the service and care we were giving from the inquiry to the drive home!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Great service. Employees were so nice. Made me feel welcome for my first visit at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

They completed the required maintenance in record time. The employee that met me was very pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Knowledgeable about the issues regarding my car. Did not try and sell me something I didn't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Service Advisor listened to my concerns and didn’t try to make me agree at additional, not needed service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Customer service is great and friendly employees with the cleanness of of business inside and outside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

They get you in real quick and you leave out there even quicker nice place to bring your car the customer service is amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

This dealership is friendly, helpful, efficient, knowledgeable and prompt. I am very happy with everyone I worked with from phone calls, service advisor and delivery service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

World Ford Pensacola has been excellent from initial contact and order all the way through delivery. I was able to order my new Mustang GT using phone and text while on a long trip. Communication was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

My service writer was very cordial and very knowledgeable and very helpful. I like him a lot. He explained everything that I asked very well. The facility was all very new and very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Once the mechanics diagnosed the problem, my vehicle was repaired in 2 hours, Thanks to Ms LeChance, the service rep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Brian was excellent! The facility is immaculate. My wait was not extensive and I even had a recall completed during my visit, so I do not have to return. This dealership is better than the Cadillac dealer that I have servicing completed on my personal vehicle at. Very impressed with World Ford for servicing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Aaron was great! He was friendly, quick, and efficient. Helped me from the moment I walked in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Kevin really treated me well. He was upfront and honest and gave me a great deal on new tires. I will definitely be coming back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

In both sales (Marco) and service (Aaron), I received friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt attention. I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Great dealership! Service department is very helpful and quick! Will be back for all future maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Good well organized dealer!, I will use in the future, unable to answer one question about my 2022 Range!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

While on vacation from Minnesota, my 2019 Ford Escape began displaying alerts indicating numerous electrical issues. My Drive Manager, Miranda Foster, provided excellent service and kept me informed about progress being made while troubleshooting the issues. She arranged a ride back to Gulf Shores after I dropped off the car, and a return ride back to the dealership to pick up my car several days later. It has been a pleasure working with World Ford of Pensacola and its fine staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

We bought our F-150 at World Ford and have had it serviced there every time - routine oil changes and tire rotations - no serious issues ever. It's a great truck and a great dealership. The service department is fast, friendly, and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Albert Boone was a very nice and efficient service writer. He help us save some money by reminding us about our reward points. Service area was very clean and comfortable. Appreciated a ride to get my nails done, so I wouldn’t be wasting time waiting. I would def recommend and plan on coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Time for service of oil and tire rotation. Never been here for service before. Would return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

World Ford Service was very busy when we arrived for our appointment, but the service reps were attentive, accommodating, & very knowledgeable with reference to our needs! The overall experience was outstanding from start to finish!! Thank you World Ford for being there for our family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I brought my 2019 Escape in to find out why I kept getting the message “key fob not detected”. My service advisor, Bryan, was upfront with me about how long my car would need to be at the dealership. He kept me updated on progress and let me know when I could come get my car. When I arrived, Bryan explained the problem was with the key fob. A new one was ordered and so far, everything is working properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Easy process, no high pressure sales. Salesman was knowledgable and anwered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Service Dept is outstanding. Professional, courteous and friendly. Gladly go back to service my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

New Service Advisor Matt did a Great Job with my Ford Flex and my wife’s Ford Explorer this Saturday. Got us in and out as quickly as he could. Thanks Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

I went to the dealer and I met the greatest salesman Anthony and he helped me to get the car, and overall I want to thank Anthony and the manager for their great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Love Bryan attitudes- positives and polite. I love coming to World Ford because I trust World Ford to do service on my vehicle. Thank you for squeezing me in when I didn’t make an appointment. Appreciate you! Stay positive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Kevin was very knowledgeable and helped us find a vehicle that filled our needs for my wife’s needs. We really appreciate all the help we were given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Everything was ok. Only one thing. I asked for a car wash and didn't get it. My truck came back with the floor mat and running board dirty. The mechanic didn't use the paper mat. The service advisor had to clean the mat and running board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

They did great on getting everything done for servicing on my truck and more they did great on getting the servicing on my truck Saturday morning oil change and battery everything was great and let me know before they did the work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

The service department is great. They update you on how your vehicle is coming along and are personable. I appreciate the text messages as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

This is the 3rd time I've brought my truck to Katie Farrell for service and the experience has been exceptional every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Katie our service writer is the best very helpful and always happy to help. Jared always takes care of all my vehicles like they were his own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Great selection of F150’s good sales person Leron and Marcus! But slow process with finance! Very little explanation ! But got through it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Judith Lachance was great and took good care of me. I will definitely request her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Our Service Writer made an exerted effort to accommodate my needs this morning. He was friendly, proficient and professional and got us in and out in 1.5 hours. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

The salesperson, Steve White is excellent. There were no problems whatsoever except with my bank, which were resolved quickly. Sure, I would buy from World Ford again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Polite greeting and short wait for my oil change. I was treated nicely and had a nice waiting room to wait in. Highly recommended this dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

All Good everything was fine no problems maybe a little bit too long waiting but everything worked out good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Had a 9AM appointment for oil change service I arrived approximately ten minutes prior and was immediately greeted by service advisor Bryan very nice and professional. He directed me to the waiting a clean and comfortable waiting area, seemed less than an hour my vehicle had been serviced and ready my service advisor Bryan Fitterling checked me out no issues. Great service👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Thank you Aaron for the great service. My service has gotten consistently better over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Very helpful service advisor. After they were done, I asked him some general questions about several new models we are considering. Friendly and informative discussion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

The workers were very polite and quick. The waiting area for the dealership was really nice and clean and had great amenities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Easy to get a service appointment. Was kept updated on status of service. Offered additional services but was not pressured to get them

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Went shopping for a used car for my son and Marlon Graham was fantastic! He was a pleasure to work with and got us where we needed to be! He is hands down the BEST car salesman I’ve ever worked with! Highly recommend him and World Ford in Pensecola!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

I have always got treated right with World Ford

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2021

Bryan was amazing!! He made the process super smooth. Adam was also awesome! Great team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

My service rep, Judy, was very efficient. She kept me informed all through the process. She made an Uber available if I wanted one. Very satisfied with World Ford Service Department!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

If you’re looking for a vehicle, do it with Chris Jones! He helped with my Bronco order; went through everything with me, explained the process, and made it a point to let me know and be available as soon as my Bronco came in. It took a while to get my Bronco, but when it came in, Chris made this a seamless process and took the time to go through all of the features of the vehicle with me. Everyone at World Ford was welcoming and friendly. Great experience and customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Quick fast friendly service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

I recommend the service. I went in without an appointment and figured I’d be there most of the day but it wasn’t bad considering I just drove in for service. They informed me that it would take longer and offered transportation to where ever I needed to be if needed. The wait wasn’t near as long as I expected and I was constantly informed about the service progress.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Judy Lachance did me great with her excellent professionalism!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Marco was so helpful friendly patient and the total experience from start finish was Quik and easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

My adviser was amazing . Got me a good price and worked it out for me to afford my repair. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Profesional service.I was in and out in a very short time.. They gave me a ride home and a ride back. Highly recommended

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Great customer service, nice clean facility.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

When I called to make appointment to get maintenance done on my truck Mike got me scheduled for the next morning. Fast, courteous and professional service. While doing maintenance on my truck advised me of other maintenance that should also be done at my option of getting it done or waiting till later time. Completely satisfied with service advisers and maintenance completed on my truck. World Ford provided Urber service to take me back home while my truck was being serviced.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Mike Herman was friendly and helpful. Work appears to be successful. However, I’ve been Ford loyal too long to be denied a rental. Will be considered on my next purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

Have bought several cars there. Always treat me fair


Leave Us A Review