Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I was a bit skeptical about leaving my vehicle for a week. It overturned my decision when I had my car towed to the dealership and Ryan contacted me as my service advisor. The overall experience was a satisfactory one, considering the experience I had before I decided to get it towed. I would like for Ryan to be recognized for delivering great customer service and keeping me in the loop with the results of my vehicle. Also, the technician that worked on my vehicle. I will definitely return for any future services that my car will need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I have had non warranty repairs and maintenance on my F150 in the past at World Ford. This particular service was diagnosis related. The service adviser I had today was Katie. The technician whom conducted the repairs and diagnostic work previously as well as today was Ian. Both Katie and Ian have great dispositions about themselves and were very informative and transparent when answering my questions and going over my repair options. Katie even went as far to provide an Uber for me so I could tend to other things in the down time. Katie and Ian’s grassroots approach ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Was several days waiting for service, but I spoke everyday with Bryan.very very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Marco was great. We brought a truck over from another dealership and he gave us the correct quoted price which led us ultimately purchasing our vehicle from Marco due to his honesty.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Repeat customer, about time the dealership spends some money on the service department. Looks awesome, and always great service. Newbie Micheal was on point, courteous & professional. Thanks again for taking care of truck.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Excellent experience with salesman Luke Webb. The buying experience was straightforward and transparent, without pressure or hassle. I highly recommend World Ford based on this experience and will be a repeat customer.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Blake and the rest of the service staff were great. Kept me informed as service was getting completed. They obviously want to make your service experience positive and they did. Well done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Ryan Joyner gave us great service when we brought our truck in for repair. Very nice guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

It’s always taken so long to look and search for a vehicle. I was actually there to look at a different vehicle and as I pulled up it was being driven off the lot! I met with my salesman and he gave me a few other options to choose from. I made my decision and Marco took it from there, I was in my new Nissan Rogue within 6hrs! By far the best experience ever I will be back in the future when I’m ready to trade ! Thanks Marco for all your help I love my World Ford ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Earl made the whole car buying process the easiest it’s ever been for me. Out of 20 years of buying vehicles, this was by far the best experience. He was super friendly and didn’t rush any decisions. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

good buying experience. the only negative is having to write a minimum of 25 words on this survey. i almost did not fill it out at all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Took my car there for service and Justin M. Made sure my vehicle and I were taken care of. He explained everything and is excellent to work with

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Appreciated how fast and helpful everyone was. They made an easy fix out of a frustration with buying a used car from another dealership. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Justin Milton did a great job getting my car in and getting it serviced in a timely matter. I stood waiting 10 minutes for someone to help me but was ignored by 6 different people who weren’t with customers. Justin came out of the back and approached me immediately asking how he could help. Staff like him is why I go to World Ford for purchases and service.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Mike Herman was one of the best customer service reps I’ve ever had. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I came in to repair a damaged wheel assembly and ended up buying four new tires.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Excellent service in a timely manner. Customer service was also on point I purchased both my cars from here and have all service completed for them here also. Great atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

I was able to have transportation arrangements and knew what to expect. Overall, it all worked out and was able to make it to work.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Every time I’ve come in for service, I always appreciate my service rep, Katie. She’s great and always so friendly and helpful! Today’s appointment was extra quick, too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Marco was very helpful and friendly. The Honda HR-V was my second purchase from World Ford. I am very happy with my purchase! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

My purchase experience was great! Stuart Welch was my salesman. He had everything set up and ready to go. The financing went great. I've been using Ford Credit for 20 years. Nothing better!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

We recently purchased a used truck and were very pleased with the thoughtful service extended to us during this transaction. Marco Barlow showed persistent interest in this purchase more like a friend and less as a person pushing a sale. All the other staff was also helpful and tentative to our concerns. All in all it was a pleasant experience as we were pleased with the truck and dealership got a sale.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Under construction and there was a little confusion about how to bring in a high top van. The service advisor that acknowledged us Ryan was proficient at taking our vehicle in . A lot of new faces.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Would have been 5 stars, but year and half ago internet sales lady left me hanging. Scheduled visit on new truck. Got there for viewing but lady went on 2 week vacation. Upon return she didn't remember any appt or who I was. This time Marco help us out. He did amazing job showing & selling F-150 truck. Great job and will deal with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

So easy to get an appointment Robert service representative is very attentive and Leo the mechanic is very helpful and knowledgeable to his job. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Never been disappointed with World Ford. For customer satisfaction during our recent purchase Marco took time to locate a vehicle with our preferred options outside of there own inventory. An outstanding deal was offered and we took delivery the next day. Great Dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Very easy to get a quick appointment. Wait room is great. The repair was done in a timely manner. The tire I was needing was in stock.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Blake took great care of me. He is very knowledgeable and explained everything that needed to be done. I bring my vehicle in from Panama City FL because they do great work at World Ford

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

My salesman Kyle was helpful in every way. I’ve bought many cars over the years and the process has never been better! Will recommend him and the dealer to others.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Took my vehicle in on short notice and the service team had the vehicle serviced and road ready in no time. Had a major service done in under four hours. Very reasonable for the amount of work performed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Great dealership with friendly employees! Robin Homer made my Explorer purchase a easy process and was a very smooth and short experience! I love my new SUV

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Katie was excellent as always. Temporary setup was still very accommodating and the new facility should be very nice when it is completed. No problem with work performed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I had a great experience. They made it easy and I was very satisfied! I'll definitely recommend World Ford Pensacola to my family and my friends!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Marco at this location was Great! He was patient, Knowledgeable and professional. No pressure and willing to go the extra a mile and work for you to find what you want... Facility and all staff friendly...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Upon my first visit, I wasn’t too happy with the experience at all... BUT after reaching out to Marco online, my husband and I decided to come back in and ultimately purchased our 2018 Ford Explorer. Marco treated us with respect and has been helpful even days after the purchase. I didn’t expect him to call and ask how we were liking our new-to-us vehicle but that just shows he actually cared about more than a sale. He was super friendly and patient with us and I appreciate that very much. If it weren’t for Marco, we would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

All my experiences at World Ford Pensacola have been positive. Service adviser “Tim“ was professional, informative and HONEST. Repairs competed in timely manner. Thank u

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Service on vehicle was accomplished in record time and Judy was awesome front start to finish from greeting to explaining services to completion of the service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Miranda Hammond and the service technician took great care of me and the job was finished before I knew it. They do great work. Thanks World Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Had my oil change and tires rotated. Service noticed another issue during the process. I was notified and the service team fixed my issue. Thank you for keeping me safe!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Marco, Ricky Stevens, and Steve were patient, knowledgeable, efficient and kind throughout our buying experience. We were forced to come in late in the evening with our two year old in tow as we both continued to work despite losing our 3 vehicles and our RV in Hurricane Sally. I can't say enough about their professionalism despite working well past closing time!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Service repair did a great job on getting my truck. Thank you so much for caring! I’ll continue to service my truck with this dealership . I’ll also give this dealership fist shot when looking for a new truck,

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

I have always received great customer service no matter who is taking care of my vehicle. Everyone at World Ford seems to understand customer service. Not every establishment can say that.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Technician Joe was fantastic!! Super friendly and very proficient. Price was fair. The time spent waiting was minimal and I was back on the road. I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

It was a great service! The customer service was amazing! Buying the truck from this dealership and it went very smooth and painless! Great people!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

It was my third time that I had service at World Ford. Great service good customer service, great adviser. Really like and I recommend. I really like. And I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Excellent buying experience! Very little ‘haggle’. I would drive 100 miles again to buy another truck from this very knowledgeable sales staff. Drove out feeling I couldn’t have gotten a better deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Marco provided excellent service throughout my purchasing process. Coming from another state, Marco was prompt and professional providing everything I requested before I came into the dealership. Once I arrived, the only thing I had to do was test drive and sign. We were in and out in no time!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

Oil change was Quick and smooth without an appointment. Pulled in, they took my information and had it finished before I realized it. I usually browse and check out new cars, but these guys had it done so quickly I didn’t finish walking the lot. Service Writer was very friendly and didn’t try to up sell me on anything. Overall Awesome job!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

Fast friendly service always. Always informed on the progress of service. I purchased my f150 from this dealership and I trust all my service needs to them. They haven't disappointed!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable service advisor. Work was performed well but quickly using factory parts and high grade oil. We bring all of our vehicles here for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Solved my problem. Did provide transpiration back to dealership after a long wait at home. They found no problem with vehicle. Service light had come on and would not go off.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

Mike Lee was a great salesman, very trustworthy and thorough. Thank you for helping me find the perfect Transit for my company Mike! Will be coming back soon to purchase a vehicle for my wife.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Friendly and quick in and out for an oil change, tire rotation, and software update. Only an hour, other places I’ve been longer just for an oil change. Impressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

i found my vehicle online and was a little uneasy about a long distance purchase, but marco was so helpful! he really checked out the vehicle for me, plus sent me videos and pictures. he answered my many questions and helped me through each step of the process. marco is kind and personable! he has great follow through and follow up! i found him to be very trustworthy! he even recommended some great restaurants for fresh fish tacos! thank you marco & world ford for a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

I had phaser issues on my 2017 F-150 with ecoboost. I was a bit frustrated since my truck only had 70,000 miles. World Ford not only repaired the truck BUT also I was given a 2 YEAR coverage on parts and labor. This repair was covered under my certified preowned warranty with a puny $100 deductible. AWESOME. MY SERVICE will definitely keep being done there, where I purchased it. I am SUPER SATISFIED.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Great customer service and reasonably priced cars. They really try to make your buying experience impeccable. I was shopping for a car priced no more than $6,000. Unfortunately, they do not have a wide variety of cars in this price range. H

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

I had to get my car worked on and it was going to be an all day process, so Chris was kind enough to order me an Uber to and from my house so I wouldn’t have to wait all day.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

Great service from service manager, service advisor and mechanic. Repairs took a lot less time than I was told, professional installation with no problems whatsoever

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

I purchased my certified used F-150 at World Ford. I have also used their collision repair and service department. I have received excellent customer service at every encounter. I highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Great , fast, friendly service. Facility was clean and pleasant. The coffee was terrible. They had the cheapest coffee creamer and cheapest sugar substitute available.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

I always like to bring my car where I buy it, I have been with this Dealer for more than 7 years. I like your service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

Mike lee was the greatest to work with. I found the car online in world fords website. When I arrived mike greeted me at the door and it was smooth sailing throughout the entire process. Thank you Mike and world Ford for a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

Charles and his team were proactive from the moment I arrived to my drive out of the service bay. Thorough service and documentation. Strongly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

They changed the coolant, but didnt clean the overfill out. Had a good ammount of sludge in it, a good rinse would have gotten it out.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

From scheduling to the visit my experience was perfect. I appreciate the text updates and the communication I received through the process. Thanks to the team for making me feel like a valued customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Omg Service was excellent and salesman Marco went above and beyond. Very knowledgeable and helpful. It was a very comfortable experience. Thank you everyone that helped make it a great experience. Vehicle purchasing ordinarily stresses me out. This was a walk on the park!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

My experience was awesome from start to finish! Great to be welcomed into the World Ford family! Charles was my service rep and made this visit informative, productive, professional and provided updates and options. Many thanks to him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Marco made our car buying experience simple and stress free at World Ford. After looking online he contacted us. He found out what we were looking for and found it for us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Outstanding buying experience. Great salesman (Stuart) and great inventory of Rangers. This was my first time to World Ford but it won’t be the last. I have told several of my friends to go to World Ford when they’re in the market for a Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

I had a great experience from the start. Great communication and professionalism. The team here seem to be courteous and willing to go above and beyond to help customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Very impressed with the stock and selection of new F-150s. Lots of options. The sales staff offered helpful but not pushy assistance. Clean facilities and salespeople who practiced above and beyond social distancing and cleanliness.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

I was a hot mess and they were able to get me into a car after I had walked 3 miles to the dealership in the hot 🌞

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

Very friendly place, very professional. Highly recommend it for all your service needs. They work hard to take care of you. They keep you updated while your vehicle is being serviced or repaired so you know what's going on. Thanks Justin.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Charles was wonderful! He did all he could to take care of my problems and needs. Pleasant and helpful. I would trust Charles selling me a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Of all the cars dealership i have visited.This dealership have top them all.The business was so very clean. And everybody was so nice.And evening the used cars looked brand new from the inside to the outside.And Mr.Marlon Graham was just all around phenomenal, he was so kind,patient, and took the time to explained everything without rushing.Mr.Graham made sure we was comfortable, satisfied ,and was out of there so fast i couldn't believe we was finish. Even after he handed over the keys. Felt like i was dreaming 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Thank you Marco Barlow for making the purchase of our SUV the best experience at a dealership .Your patience and superb salesmanship meant a lot

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Great Customer Service ... not only when having routine service work done, but also when purchasing a vehicle. I will continue to take my business to World Ford.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Definitely customer based service with great management. Kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs. Great experience. I recommend the collision center for any auto body repairs.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Great job! They did a good job. I recommend them to my friends. Please continue to do great things World Ford. I was very much pleased.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2020

I called about a used vehicle in stock and negotiated price over the phone. World Ford held the vehicle until I could get there the next day to test and purchase. Very friendly and courteous staff. No pressure and easy process including my trade in.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

I always get all my cars serviced here (Nissan, GMC and Jeep). Their service is top notch. In and out quickly, fair price on service and great staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Marco our salesman was very good, followed up with all sales agreements and set appointments as promised. We would definitely return to this dealer for another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

Luke was really helpful and made the process of getting a new car easier with no hassle. Went over all of the Ford Pass features thoroughly.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2020

Justin and his team worked well together from scheduling an appointment and intake at the Service appointment through pick up. Very professional making me feel confident with any repair work they needed to complete. Service was completed in estimated timeframe.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Service at World Ford was amazing! Katie identified there was a recall on a few items when my truck was serviced. Staff was very exceptional!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Made the repairs and kept me up to date without trying to sell me anything. In and out when I picked it up. Was able to use my Ford points to cover the cost of the repair.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Our buying experience was hassle free and an overall enjoyable experience. Our salesperson, Kyle was awesome. He was personable and its was very easy to make the deal.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

A good customer service, i will be coming back for sure , i will also tell the friends to come here。,too . have a great

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

It was faster than I thought it would be. I was able to schedule online and was able to get it done with plenty of time for work.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

Justin Milton, service writer, is knowledgeable and courteous, keeping me informed of the progress of my warranty repair. Service techs are competent and the work is done promptly. I trust World Ford to get the job done right, the first time.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

Excellent customer service, appreciate promptness attention to my vehicle needs. Always good to visit when needed and be attended with such respect. Thank you. !

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

It was a great,quick,efficient service!They were very helpful with knowledge on truck very appreciative of the service.Thank you for the experience!There is nothing that needs to change

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2020

I scheduled a routine inspection for a recently purchased used Ford 500 and the whole process was seamless. From scheduling online to picking the vehicle up afterwards. Miranda, the Service Adviser attending to my vehicle was excellent. She's super friendly, knowledgeable and made sure that things were handled correctly. She explained the billing breakdown, and even went out of her way to check on some issues not scheduled. If you require service work, I highly recommend World Ford Service Dept. I've never dealt with them before, but I wouldn't hesitate to schedule future service on whatever vehicle I ...

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

Thought I was going to have to spend more than expected and it turned out I had to spend much less for my service honesty really shows integrity

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

World Ford and their staff were very efficient in getting service on my 2014 Explorer. Chris was my service writer, he was very professional in his job. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

Keyword “patience”, which is something difficult to find nowadays. Kyle isn’t the common sketchy salesman. There was no pressure, no haggling we got the best price in the state. Clean facility a great choice of vehicles (I’m a truck man sooo) there’s a 350 I’m coming back for indeed. I would recommend this location to anyone. Thanks again Kyle.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

My visit with world Ford was good. Didn’t get a estimated time on when I was going to be done but wasn’t all day. Good job.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

In and out buying a new truck. They came down first time to a price I wanted to be at. Great sales and GM .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

This is my fourth vehicle to buy from World Ford Pensacola they are awesome one of the best dealerships I have ever been to their sales team and service is the best would definitely recommend them to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Was took good care of and service was good and a speedy service on my van I was called and emailed on my van was told on what time to pick up my van when done

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

Judy was the service agent. She could not have been any more helpful or professional. It was an excellent experience and I will continue to use this dealership’s services exclusively!


Leave Us A Review